Performances and Tickets

Tickets are on sale now for upcoming events. Next season will be announced soon!

*For questions and special seating accommodations please call the box office at (479)751-5441.

2017 at Arts Center of the Ozarks

Date Time Tickets/Reservations
Sense & Sensibility
Friday, October 13 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 14 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 15 3:00pm Canceled
Friday, October 20 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 21 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 22 3:00pm Buy Tickets
5x5 Soirée & Auction
Thursday, October 26 5:55pm Buy Tickets
NWA Audio Theater: Frankenstein
Friday, October 27 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 28 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Vagabond
Saturday, November 4 3:00pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 4 7:00pm Buy Tickets
Main Street Music Night: Bayard Blain - FREE!
Saturday, November 11 7:30 Buy Tickets
Latin American Ensemble
Thursday, November, 9 7:30 Buy Tickets
The Polar Bears Go Up
Monday, November, 20 4:00pm Buy Tickets
Tuesday, November, 21 6:00pm Buy Tickets
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 2 8:30am Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 2 9:15am Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 2 10:00am Buy Tickets
ACO Chorale Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 2 7:30pm Buy Tickets
X