Performances and Tickets

Tickets are on sale now for upcoming events. Keep checking back, as we reveal new programs throughout the coming months and year.  Become a member of Arts Center of the Ozarks for early notification, presale, free ticket exchanges and other specials every time we announce a new performance, all year!

2017 at Arts Center of the Ozarks

Date Time Tickets/Reservations
Three Billy Goats Gruff
Tuesday March 7-
Saturday March 18
14 performances and 7 in Springdale at ACO Buy Tickets
Mainstreet Music Night
Saturday, 18 March 2017 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Just A Hint:Trillium Salon Series
Friday, March 31 2017 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Bango!
Saturday, April 1 8:00pm Buy Tickets
ACO Chorale Spring 2017
Saturday, April 22 7:30pm Buy Tickets
My Son Pinocchio
Wednesday, April 26-
Sunday, April 30
5 Performances Buy Tickets
Just A Hint: LATIN AMERICAN ENSEMBLE
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Singing Men of Arkansas Present Sing America!
Saturday, May 6 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 7 3:00pm Buy Tickets
Just A Hint: NWA BALLET THEATRE
Friday, June 9, 2017 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Kiss Me, Kate
Friday, July 14 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 15 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 16 3pm Buy Tickets
Friday, July 21 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 22 7:30pm Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 23 3pm Buy Tickets
X